Speak Out is a factual reality show that assists disgruntled consumers and small business owners who have been scammed, 'taken for a ride', or robbed out of their hard-earned money through poor, bad or lack of service and or dishonest business practices.

The show plays the role of a ‘Consumer watchdog’, ensuring that a fair resolution for the consumer is always reached and that businesses take accountability for their wrongdoing. Speak Out also educates consumers and small business owners to be more cautious and vigilant in their everyday financial dealings.

Our host Tshepo “Howza” Mosese, together with our well-equipped and informed complainants, will continue this journey of “Fighting for Consumer Rights” in this season, as they go after unscrupulous service providers who take consumers for a ride by taking them from pillar to post for what is rightfully theirs and paid for. In many times Speak Out is the final resort that consumers have to get recourse after going through a long, difficult journey with service provider and with no joy.


Voetspore Zambezi is a series during which the team follows the Mighty Zambezi, from source to sea.

The series was produced in Zambia, Zimbabwe, and Mozambique. It starts as a small stream at the source in the northwestern corner of Zambia and grows to be a mighty river. Downstream there is the biggest waterfall as well as two of the biggest dams in the world. Millions of people and animals depend on the river.


Leihlo la Sechaba, Sotho for (Eye of the Nation) is a current affairs, documentary-type programme. The programme tackles issues related to community development, politics, economics as well as topics of interest for all South Africans. The show is broadcast mainly in Sesotho, Setswana and Sepedi with English subtitles.

Showing all 4 results